Our Community Safety Unit team

Doug RattrayDouglas Rattray
Head of Safer Neighbourhoods
Lacy DixonTricia Jordan
Enforcement Manager
Lee Barclay
Central Control & Monitoring Unit Supervisor
David HarteDavid Harte
Community Safety Partnership and Project Officer
Sarah Osborn
Community Safety Officer
Kerry Sheffield
Community Safety Officer
Andy Jeffrey
Emergency Planning and Events Officer
James GallPC James Gall
Community Safety Unit PC
PC Sue Ginever
Licensing Officer

Contact Details
Community Safety Unit, Canterbury City Council, Military Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 1YW. Telephone: 01227 862 122, email csu@canterbury.gov.uk